Sharing home decor ideas, DIYs, and other things I love about my home and life

Snow, Snow, and MORE Snow

Snow, Snow, and MORE Snow…

I am one of those people who loves the snow. I would prefer to see snowflakes falling than rain.

DSC_0063

This February has been wonderful so far! I am definitely in the minority with my love for snow.

DSC_0065

Sometimes I have to bite my tongue when the complainers are around because they look at me like I have 2 heads.

DSC_0064

I love the way my yard looks. How the strong trees are drooping with the weight of the snow.

DSC_0059

As well as my blueberry bushes where the chickadees hide and where my bird feeders are.

Perfect view from my family room sofa!

DSC_0066

I do have to thank my wonderful plow guy though, if I had to shovel, I probably would be singing a different tune !

We are having blizzard warnings for Saturday…Bring it On!!

DSC_0065

Thanks for checking out my blog,

Wendy

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

